Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anna Katharina Erdkamp, MBA

Geschäftsleitung & Moderne Kunst

a.erdkamp@plueckbaum.de

 

Tim-Christian Kreyenborg, M.A.

Geschäftsleitung & Antike Möbel

t.kreyenborg@plueckbaum.de

 

Julia Oel, M.A.

Alte Kunst

j.oel@plueckbaum.de

 

Thomas Kreutzkampf, M.A.

Kunstgewerbe

t.kreutzkampf@plueckbaum.de

 

Erwin Großgarten

Schmuck & Uhren, Logistik

e.grossgarten@plueckbaum.de

 

Michael Vorbau

Service & Kundenbetreuung

m.vorbau@plueckbaum.de

 

Susanne Plückbaum

Administration

s.plueckbaum@plueckbaum.de

 

Sibel Aslandogan

Buchhaltung

s.aslandogan@plueckbaum.de