Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anna Katharina Erdkamp, MBA

Geschäftsleitung & Moderne Kunst

a.erdkamp@plueckbaum.de

 

Tim-Christian Kreyenborg, M.A.

Geschäftsleitung & Antike Möbel

t.kreyenborg@plueckbaum.de

 

Liya Varshavskaya, M.A.

Alte Meister & Gemälde des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts

l.varshavskaya@plueckbaum.de

 

Thomas Kreutzkampf, M.A.

Kunstgewerbe

t.kreutzkampf@plueckbaum.de

 

Paul Remmel

Empfangsleitung

p.remmel@plueckbaum.de

 

Susanne Plückbaum

Administration

s.plueckbaum@plueckbaum.de

 

Sibel Aslandogan

Buchhaltung

s.aslandogan@plueckbaum.de